Cocon House

Regular price€40,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pack

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Façade vitrée dans un séjour
Façade vitrée dans un séjour
Escalier hélocoïdal
Cocon House

This architect house of 192 m² with a partial floor presents a layout in C in order to create a intimate cocoon for the swimming pool and the terrace but also to protect the living room from opposite. It consists of several wings:

- The central wing, high ceiling, accommodates the living room. Completely open on the terrace to the South and the swimming pool thanks to a very large bay window, it also benefits from a second opening to the West towards a sheltered terrace by one pergola vegetated. Open in the living room, but slightly out of step, the kitchen is positioned. It also has direct access to the terrace.

- To the west, is the wing intended for children : two rooms with cupboard and bathroom open on the terrace and the swimming pool.

- To the east, the upstairs volume houses on the ground floor the entrance (with cupboard and WC), the technical rooms (pantry, laundry room with direct access to the outside) and an office and upstairs the parental suite. The latter includes a bedroom, a bathroom, a dressing, a toilet and an office space / baby room and benefits from a bird's eye view of the swimming pool.

- A garage (2 places) and a pool-house complete the set.

the cocoon of the terrace opens slightly to the east thanks to a pergola linked to the pool house.

Tableau de surface Maison Cocon

Plan features

House in C

The C shape allows you to create a small cocon very respondent for the Terrace and to avoid being overlooked on the neighboring side, thus adapting very easily to a environment urban. It also protects from the winds.

Architect's house

An architectural plan combines functional and aesthetic while minimizing clearance surfaces. For the sake of acoustic, the sleeping area is very well separated from day corner, and the parental suite is itself well separated from the children's bedrooms.

Contemporary house

The architecture implements roof terraces wide overflow thus protecting Windows from overheated and glare. The association of wood siding, to composite cladding gray and white plaster brings an ultra aspect contemporary.

4 bedroom house plan

This house includes 4 bedrooms including 2 on the ground floor and 1 office which can possibly serve as an extra bedroom.

Partial storey house plan

Partial floor allows you to create volumes very interesting in architecture. the de-capped living room is the link between the wing of single storey and the wing at stage.

Commentaires / Avis

Basé sur 3 reviews Ecrire un avis

Vous aimerez aussi


Recently viewed

Maison Cocon

Prix régulier €75,00 Épargnez €-75,00
-2 en stock
Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Maison contemporaine en C
Façade vitrée dans un séjour
Façade vitrée dans un séjour
Escalier hélocoïdal
Maison Cocon

Cette maison d'architecte de 192 m² avec un étage partiel présente une implantation en C afin de créer un cocon intime pour la piscine et la terrasse mais également protéger le salon des vis à vis. Elle se compose de plusieurs ailes :

- L'aile centrale, haute de plafond, accueille le séjour. Complètement ouvert sur la terrasse au Sud et la piscine grâce à une très grande baie vitrée, il bénéficie également d'une deuxième ouverture à l'Ouest vers une terrasse abritée par une pergola végétalisée. Ouverte dans le séjour, mais légèrement en décalage, vient se positionner la cuisine. Elle profite également d'un accès direct à la terrasse.

- A l'Ouest, se situe l'aile destinée aux enfants : Les deux chambres avec placard et la salle d'eau donnent sur la terrasse et la piscine.

- A l'Est, le volume à étage abrite au rez de chaussée l'entrée (avec placard et WC), les pièces techniques (cellier, buanderie avec accès direct à l'extérieur) et un bureau et à l'étage la suite parentale. Cette dernière comprend une chambre, une salle de bain, un dressing, un wc et un espace bureau / chambre de bébé et bénéficie d'une vue plongeante sur la piscine.

- Un garage (2 places) et un pool-house viennent terminer l'ensemble.

Le cocon de la terrasse s'ouvre légèrement à l'Est grâce à une pergola en lien avec le pool-house.

Tableau de surface Maison Cocon

Caractéristiques du plan

Maison en C

La forme en C permet de créer un petit cocon très intime pour la terrasse et d'éviter les vis à vis côté voisin, s'adaptant ainsi très facilement à un environnement urbain. Elle protège également des vents.

Maison d'architecte

Un plan d'architecte allie fonctionnel et esthétique tout en réduisant au maximum des surfaces de dégagement. Dans un souci d'acoustique, le coin nuit est très bien séparé du coin jour, et la suite parentale est elle-même bien séparée des chambres des enfants.

Maison contemporaine

L'architecture met en oeuvre des toitures terrasses à large débord protégeant ainsi les baies vitrées de la surchauffe et de l'éblouissement. L'association du bardage bois, au bardage composite gris et à l'enduit blanc apporte un aspect ultra contemporain.

Plan de maison à 4 chambres

Cette maison comprend 4 chambres dont 2 en rez de chaussée et 1 bureau qui peut éventuellement servir de chambre d'appoint.

Plan de maison à étage partiel

L'étage partiel permet de créer des volumes très intéressants dans l'architecture. Le salon déplafonné est le lien entre l'aile de plain-pied et l'aile à étage.